Home PC Just Dance 2017 full track list revealed
Just Dance 2017 full track list revealed

Just Dance 2017 full track list revealed


Ubisoft has released the full track list for Just Dance 2017 today. The base game will launch with 40 playable songs from all different genres. The demo is currently available now, featuring “Sorry” by Justin Bieber. Beginning last year and continuing with this version, the Just Dance Controller App allows for those without a Kinect or PlayStation camera to play as well.

Although the base game has over 40 songs, there will be over 200 in total with Just Dance Unlimited. Ubisoft is continuing its subcription service and will be adding exclusive content and tracks throughout the year. Unlimited is only available for current generation consoles, so Xbox 360 and PS3 players will miss out. For the first time ever, Ubisoft also announced that the game will be available on Windows PC. Everyone will get a free 3 month subscription to Unlimited, which is great compared to last year’s free week.

Just Dance 2017 launches for consoles on October 25th, and Windows PC digitally only on October 27th. The full, 40 track list can be seen below

  1. “All About Us” – Jordan Fisher
  2. “Bailar” – Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
  3. “Bang” – Anitta
  4. “Bonbon” – Era Istrefi
  5. “Cake By The Ocean” – DNCE
  6. “Can’t Feel My Face”- The Weeknd
  7. “Carnaval Boom”- Latino Sunset
  8. “Cheap Thrills”- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  9. “Cola Song”- INNA Ft. J Balvin
  10. “DADDY” – PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
  11. “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
  12. “Don’t Wanna Know” – Maroon 5
  13. “Dragostea Din Tei” – O-Zone
  14. “El Tiki”- Maluma
  15. “Ghost In The Keys” – Halloween Thrills
  16. “Groove” – Jack & Jack
  17. “Hips Don’t Lie” – Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
  18. “I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll”- Fast Forward Highway
  19. “Into You” – Ariana Grande
  20. “La Bicicleta” – Carlos Vives & Shakira
  21. “Last Christmas” – Santa Clones
  22. “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  23. “Leila” – Cheb Salama
  24. “Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
  25. “Like I Would” –  Zayn
  26. “Little Swing” –  AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
  27. “Oishii Oishii” – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
  28. “PoPiPo”  – Hatsune Miku
  29. “RADICAL” – Dyro & Dannic
  30. “Run The Night” – Gigi Rowe
  31. “Scream & Shout” – Will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
  32. “September” – Equinox Stars
  33. “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” – Beyonce
  34. “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
  35. “Te Dominar” – Daya Luz
  36. “Tico-Tico no Fubá” – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
  37. “Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)” – Silentó
  38. “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
  39. “Wherever I Go” – OneRepublic
  40. “Worth It” – Fifth Harmoney Ft. Kid Ink
Ian Harvey


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *